2018-19 Class Elections

Freshman Class Officers

President: Luke Gibson Vice President: Ainsley Twiner Secretary: Brooke Purdy Reporter: Klayton Habetz

Sophomore Class Officers:

President: Dylan Maldonado Vice President: Connor Smith Secretary: Ashley Thompson Treasurer: Abigail Chevalier

Junior Class Officers:

President: Demetrius "Fred" Bell Vice President: Payton Stovall Secretary: Blake Felter Treasurer: Abby Pruitt Reporter: Madison Thomas

Senior Class Officers:

President: Annaliese Russell Vice President: Daniel Harwell Secretary: Avery Adams Treasurer: Stephanie Wilmore